• creative.competent.FETZEL CNC turning and milling.
  • creative.competent.FETZEL Print finishing of print jobs.
  • creative.competent.FETZEL Flexible coating devices.
  • creative.competent.FETZEL Machine building is our passion.

FETZEL Maschinenbau GmbH

Do you need a laminator for coating a variety of different material with dry film? Or do you need a laminator for print enhancement? Do you require individual or small series of turning or milling parts? Then FETZEL is the perfect mechanical engineer for you!


Laminating with heat

Our heat laminators enhance customers’ print media for offset and digital printers and copy shops. These highly professional devices for the graphics industry add the finishing touch to printed materials. This type of film coating ensures problem-free print enhancement. Laminating takes places fully or semi-automatically or via manual application.


Coating with dry films

Our flexible laminators have been popular since 1984. They can be used universally, and they are precise and stable. These devices feature a variety of widths and designs for you to coat your materials with all types of dry films. Several hundred units are in use in the electronics industry, by automotive suppliers, at research institutes, in medical technology, in the sports and furniture industry, and in other industries. Individual solutions available upon request!


Turning and milling parts, module assembly

We produce your turning and milling parts in the CNC machining department (outsourced production) at our state-of-the-art machine park. In addition to individual parts and small and large quantities, our experts also assemble modules. Upon request, we can optimise your design drawings. This saves you money. Ask about our Cash Scout service!


Mechanical engineering since 1979

Founded by Alois Fetzel, this family company, based in Vorarlberg, Austria, developed into a popular outsourced manufacturing company for turned and milled parts. Several years later, the first laminators were developed. In 2005, a new production facility was created in Thüringen, Germany, which would be 15 times larger than the first outsourced machining shop. This high-quality company trains apprentices. Find your contact person here!


 

Thermal laminating machines are suitable for smooth labelling with heat to enhance printing!

Laminating machines

These devices for laminating with dry film are used in many industries all over the world. Since 1984. Individual solutions are available upon request!

Laminators

In our CNC machining department, we produce individual or small series turned and milled parts. Now including module assembly!

CNC machining

FETZEL is a 2nd generation mechanical engineering company who has met customers' needs since 1979: skilled, speedy, and flexible.

About us

• kreativ.kompetent.FETZEL CNC Zerspanung: Dreh- & Frästeile.
  • kreativ.kompetent.FETZEL Kaschiermaschinen für Drucksorten.
  • kreativ.kompetent.FETZEL Laminatoren zur Beschichtung.
  • kreativ.kompetent.FETZEL Individuelle Maschinen-Lösungen.

FETZEL Maschinenbau GmbH

Sie suchen einen Laminator für die Beschichtung unterschiedlichster Materialien mit Trockenfilmen? Oder eine Kaschiermaschine für die Druckveredelung? Sie benötigen Dreh- oder Frästeile als Einzelteile oder Kleinserien? Dann sind Sie bei FETZEL Maschinenbau richtig!


Kaschieren mit Wärme

Mit unseren Thermo-Kaschiermaschinen veredeln Offset- und Digitaldruckereien sowie Copy Shops die Drucksorten ihrer Kunden. Die hochprofessionellen Geräte für die grafische Industrie geben den Druckerzeugnissen das letzte Finish. Diese Art der Folienbeschichtung sorgt für eine einwandfreie Druckveredelung. Das Kaschieren erfolgt voll-, halbautomatisch oder per Handanlage. 


Beschichten mit Trockenfilmen

Unsere flexiblen Laminatoren begeistern seit 1984. Sie sind universell einsetzbar, präzise und stabil. Mit diesen Geräten in vielen Breiten und Ausführungen beschichten Sie Ihre Materialien mit allen Arten von Trockenfilmen. Mehrere hundert Geräte sind weltweit in der Elektroindustrie, bei Automobil-Zulieferern, an Forschungs-Einrichtungen, in der Medizintechnik, in der Sport- und Möbelindustrie und anderen Branchen im Einsatz. Individuelle Lösungen auf Anfrage!


Dreh- und Frästeile, Baugruppen-Montage

Ihre Dreh- und Frästeile fertigen wir in der CNC Zerspanung (Lohnfertigung) in unserem hochmodernen Maschinenpark. Neben Einzelteilen und Serien in kleinen und großen Stückzahlen erledigen unsere Experten auch Baugruppen-Montagen. Auf Wunsch werden Ihre Konstruktionszeichnungen optimiert. Damit sparen Sie bares Geld. Fragen Sie nach unserem Cash-Scout-Service!


Maschinenbauer seit 1979

Von Alois Fetzel gegründet, entwickelte sich der Vorarlberger Familienbetrieb zum gefragten Lohnfertiger für Dreh- und Frästeile. Einige Jahre später wurden die ersten Laminatoren gebaut. 2005 entstand der neue Standort in Thüringen – 15 x größer als die erste Lohndreherei. Das Qualitätsunternehmen bildet Lehrlinge aus. Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner!


 

Die Thermo- Kaschiermaschinen eignen sich für das einwandfreie Beschichten mit Wärme in der Druckveredelung!

Kaschiermaschinen

Die Geräte für Beschichtungen mit Trockenfilmen sind weltweit und in vielen Branchen im Einsatz. Seit 1984. Individuelle Lösung anfragen!

Laminatoren

In der CNC Zerspanung fertigen wir Dreh- und Frästeile als Einzelteile oder Kleinserien. Jetzt auch mit Baugruppen-Montage!

CNC Zerspanung

FETZEL ist Maschinenbauer in 2. Generation und erfüllt seit 1979 Kundenwünsche: kompetent, schnell und flexibel.

Über uns & Kontakt