Kaschiermaschinen, Laminatoren | FETZEL Maschinenbau GmbH

Laminators & Laminating machines

The modular laminators & laminating machines from FETZEL enthuse our customers all over the world. Anywhere, where the highest demands are made: in the electrical engineering industry, in research institutes, in medical technology, in printing works etc. Experience Austrian quality first-hand!

Coating with laminators

With our laminators, you can laminate various materials with all types of dry films: for example, PCBs, printed circuits, ribbon cables, ceramic parts, glass, metal plate, silicon wafers, fitted kitchen panels, diaphragms and much more.

  Laminators in different widths: 500 mm, 600 mm, adjustable

 


Print finishing with laminating machines

With our machines for the printing industry, you can enhance your offset and digitally printed products. Heat application of films gives printed materials the perfect finish. Lamination can be applied completely automatically or via a manual unit.

 The laminating machines: TLM 500, TLM 700, TLM eclypse

 


  • Our distribution partners for laminating machines and laminators in Germany:
Polatek Eningen, Deutschland

Kaschiermaschinen, Laminatoren | FETZEL Maschinenbau GmbH

Laminatoren & Kaschiermaschinen

Die modular gebauten Laminatoren und Kaschiermaschinen von FETZEL begeistern weltweit. Überall dort, wo höchste Anforderungen gelten: in der Elektronikindustrie, in Forschungseinrichtungen, in der Medizintechnik, in Druckereien, usw. Überzeugen Sie sich von der Qualität aus Österreich!

Beschichten mit Laminatoren

Mit unseren Laminatoren beschichten Sie verschiedenste Materialien mit allen Arten von Trockenfilmen: z. B. Leiterplatten, gedruckte Schaltungen, Flachbandkabel, Keramikteile, Glas, Bleche, Siliziumwaver, Küchenfronten, Membrane, uvm.


Druckveredelung mit Kaschiermaschinen

Mit unseren Maschinen für die grafische Industrie veredeln Sie im Offsetdruck oder Digitaldruck. Die Folienbeschichtung mit Wärme sorgt für eine einwandfreie Druckveredelung Ihrer Drucksachen. Das Kaschieren erfolgt vollautomatisch oder per Handanlage.


  • Unser Vertriebspartner für Laminatoren und Kaschiermaschinen in Deutschland
Polatek Eningen, Deutschland