Sondermaschinenbau in 5 Schritten | FETZEL Maschinenbau GmbH

Custom-made machines – individual solutions

FETZEL takes your vision and turns it into new and custom-made machines. All the steps required in this process are performed at our production facility in Vorarlberg: from the initial concept to production and from design work to installation.

Custom-made machine construction in 5 steps

This is how custom-made machine solutions, prototypes, small production runs or modules are created. The development and realization of customized solutions must run through a series of work processes.

 Custom-made machine construction in 5 steps


At FETZEL you will find experts who build new custom-made machines with creativity and passion. Two real-life examples from custom-building of machines:

FMTec GmbH: Installation and test devices for locking system

FMTec GmbH makes trunks with electronic locks for the safekeeping of valuable materials and tools. The company needed support in the development of electronic locking systems. In response, we developed, designed and built efficient installation and test devices.

 Practical example: installation and test device for locksmiths


Hämmerle Kaffee GmbH: packaging systems for sachets

Hämmerle Kaffee GmbH fills instant drinks such as coffee, cocoa and tea in sachets for automatic drink machines. The company needed support in the automation of its packaging process. Our solution was to combine the individual devices into a powerful and compact packaging system that could be centrally controlled.

  Practical example: packaging systems for drink sachets

Sondermaschinenbau in 5 Schritten | FETZEL Maschinenbau GmbH

Sondermaschinen – individuelle Lösungen

FETZEL baut aus Ihren Visionen neue Maschinen bzw. Sondermaschinen. Dabei werden alle notwendigen Schritte am Vorarlberger Standort erledigt: von der ersten Idee bis zur Fertigung und von der Konstruktion bis zur Montage.

Der Sondermaschinenbau in 5 Schritten

So entstehen maß­geschneiderte Maschinen-Lösungen, Prototypen, Kleinserien oder Baugruppen. Die Entwicklung und Verwirklichung von kundenspezifischen Lösungen erfordert eine Reihe von Arbeitsabläufen.

read-more  Zum Sondermaschinenbau in 5 Schritten


Bei FETZEL finden Sie Experten, die mit Kreativität und Leiden­schaft neue Sondermaschinen bauen. Zwei Beispiele aus der Praxis des Sondermaschinenbaus:


FMTec GmbH: Montage- und Prüfgeräte für Schließsystem

Die FMTec GmbH bietet Boxen mit elektronischen Schlössern an, die hochwertige Materialien und Werkzeuge sichern. Das Unternehmen benötigte Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung des elektronischen Schließsystems. In der Folge entwickelten, konstruierten und bauten wir effiziente Montage- und Prüfgeräte.

read-more  Aus der Praxis: Montage- und Prüfgerät für Schlösser


Hämmerle Kaffee GmbH: Verpackungs-Anlagen für Beutel

Die Hämmerle Kaffee GmbH füllt Instantgetränke für Automaten wie Kaffee, Kakao, Tee in Beutel ab. Das Unternehmen benötigte Unterstützung bei der Automatisierung des Verpackens. In der Folge verbanden wir Einzelgeräte zu leistungsfähigen und kompakten Verpackungs-Anlagen, die zentral gesteuert werden können.

 read-more  Aus der Praxis: Verpackungs-Anlagen für Beutel


  • Ihr direkter Ansprechpartner für den Sondermaschinenbau
    Thomas Fetzel, +43/5550/2112-0